Name and address of the Executive committee Members of Tapananda Rural Development society, Kudlung, Purulia at the Annual General Meeting held on 10th June,2018, for the year of 2018-19.

Sl No.	Name & Address	Occupation	Designation	Recent Photograph
1	Sri Sahadeb Mahato Vill-Sindri P.O- Fatepur Sindri Dist- Purulia. WB	Rtd H.M.	President	
2	Sri Hangseswar Mahato Vill- Malian P.O Bari Dist - Purulia	Artist (Singer)	Vice President	
3	Sri Haripada Mahato Vill – Kudlung P.O Fatepur Sindri Dist - Purulia	Social Worker	Secretary	
4	Dr. Santosh Kumar Mahato Vill- Palashbani P.O Bari Dist –Purulia	Doctor	Asst. Secretary	
5	Prabhati Das Vill-Kudlung P.O- Fatepur Sindri Dist- Purulia. WB	Worker	Treasurer	
6	Sri Niranjan Soren Vill- Babuijore P.O Phuljhore Dist - Purulia	Retd. Teacher	Member	
7	Achintya Kumar Murmu Jharnakocha Primary School	Teacher	Memer	
8	Sri Bidyut Kumar Mahato Vill – Rangatard P.O Kashidih Dist - Purulia	Teacher	Member	

9	Smt. Saraswati Mahato Vill – Kudlung P.O Fatepur Sindri Dist - Purulia	Worker	Member	
10	Smt. Sabitri Mahto Vill- Lagudih P.O- Banjora Dist- Purulia	Health Worker	Member	R